The Dean

John Graneto, DO, MEd, FACOP, FACOEP-dist, FNAOME

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chief Academic Officer
Vice President of Health Affairs
Professor
COMDeans@chsu.edu

Read More
Mattie Bendall

Mattie Bendall

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Accreditation
559-712-4200
mbendall@chsu.edu

Lisa Chun, DO, MS.MEd.L, FNAOME, CPE, OHPF

Associate Dean of Osteopathic Clinical Education and Simulation
Professor
Osteopathic Principles and Practices
559-712-4200

Read More
Duc Chung

Duc Chung, MD, MBA, FAAHPM

Assistant Dean of Graduate Medical Education
Associate Professor of Medicine
559-712-4200
COMDeans@chsu.edu

Read More

Mahboob Qureshi, MD, MPH, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Assessment
Professor
559-712-4200
COMDeans@chsu.edu

Read More

Jonathan Terry, DO, QME, DABPN, ABIHM

Assistant Dean of Community Clinical Education
Associate Professor, Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Jory McKune

Manager, Business Affairs and Administration
559-712-4138
jmckune@chsu.edu

Jiehan Chen, MBA

Executive Assistant to the Dean and Vice President of Health Affairs
559-712-4123
jchen@chsu.edu

Jessica McCune

Deans Support Assistant
559-272-8107

Mattie Bendall

Mattie Bendall

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Accreditation
559-712-4200
mbendall@chsu.edu

Jennette Munn

Jennette Munn

Director of Admissions
559-712-4222
COMAdmissions@chsu.edu

Read More

Jacob Moon

Admissions Specialist
559-712-4222
COMAdmissions@chsu.edu

Read More

Danielle Roach-Vieira

Admissions Advisor
559-712-4222
comadmissions@chsu.edu

Read More

Gabriela Chapa

Admissions Advisor
559-712-4172
gchapa@chsu.edu

Evelyn Evans

Admissions Recruiter
559-712-4222
COMAdmissions@chsu.edu

Read More

Mahboob Qureshi, MD, MPH, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Assessment
Professor
559-712-4200
COMDeans@chsu.edu

Read More

Rouby Mavyan, PhD

Director, Office of Academic Affairs and Assessment
Assistant Professor, Specialty Medicine
559-712-4156

Read More

Dustin Cabral, MA

Assistant Manager
Office of Academic Affairs and Assessment
559-712-4200
dcabral@chsu.edu

Read More

Sarahi Bravo

Academic Affairs Specialist
559-712-4147

Kainath Durre

Kainath Durre

Academic Affairs Associate
559-712-4158
kdurre@chsu.edu

Megan Oleski

Megan Oleski

Clinical Assessment Associate
559-712-4183
moleski@chsu.edu

Read More

Lor Thao

Assessment and Curriculum Associate
559-712-4178

Shu Xiong

Shu Xiong

Assessment Data Clerk
559-712-4173
sxiong@chsu.edu

Read More

Sherese Richards, MD, MBA, MMEd

Chair and Associate Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4142

Read More
Tony Bruno

Tony F. Bruno, MD, MSC, CCFP

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
tbruno@chsu.edu

Read More

Krista Edmiston, PhD

Associate Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4180

Sarmad Ghazi

Sarmad Ghazi, MBChB

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559712-4136
sghazi@chsu.edu

Daniel Gutierrez, EdD, MA

Medical Spanish Instructor
559-712-4200

Read More

Maria Elvira Hernandez, MA

Adjunct Medical Spanish Instructor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
mhernandez@chsu.edu

Read More

Francisco Ibarra, PharmD, BCCCP

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559-325-3600

Read More
Tanveer Jilani

Tanveer Jilani, PhD, MPhil, MBBS

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4183
tjilani@chsu.edu
Read More

Reena Lamichhane Khadka, PhD

Associate Professor
Biomedical Education
Director of Academic Achievement
559-712-4153
rlamichhanekhadka@chsu.edu

Read More

Carleen de Leon, MD

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4182

Read More

Joseph Lin, MBt

Adjunct Instructor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
jlin@chsu.edu

Read More
Elizabeth Grace Martinez

Elizabeth Grace Martinez, DO

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4189
emartinez@chsu.edu

Edward Merino, PhD

Professor
Biomedical Education
Director of Scholarly Activity
559-712-4175

Read More
Gisou Mohaddes

Gisou Mohaddes, PhD, MS

Associate Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4152
gmohaddes@chsu.edu

Read More

Harpreet Isha Monga, MPharm, GCSRT

Adjunct Instructor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
hmonga@chsu.edu

Leena Muhanna, MS

Culinary Medicine Adjunct Instructor
Biomedical Education
lmuhanna@chsu.edu
559-712-4200

Koteswara Rao Nalamolu, MPharm, PhD

Associate Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4127
knalamolu@chsu.edu

Allen Keshishian photo

Allen Keshishian Namagerdi, PharmD, MS, RPh

Adjunct Assistant Professor
559-573-8122
akeshishian@chsu.edu

Read More
Sree Pattipati photo

Sree N. Pattipati, MPharm, PhD

Adjunct Professor
559-369-2713
spattipati@chsu.edu

Read More
Stuhakar Pemminati

Sudhakar Pemminati, PhD, MSc, MBA, PDCR, FAGE

Professor
Biomedical Education
Director of Academic Achievement
559-712-4188
spemminati@chsu.edu

Read More
Alvaro Pinto

Alvaro Pinto, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4167
apinto@chsu.edu

Read More
Mohammad Rahman

Mohammad Rahman, PhD, MSP, MSS

Adjunct Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
mrahman@chsu.edu

Read More
Babar K. Rao

Babar K. Rao, MD, FAAD

Adjunct Professor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
brao@chsu.edu

Read More
Anitha Shenoy photo

Anitha Shenoy, PhD, MS

Adjunct Associate Professor
559-546-6022
ashenoy@chsu.edu

Read More

Rachel Tamayo, MS

Adjunct Instructor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
rtamayo@chsu.edu

Maria Torres

Maria Torres, MS, RDN

Culinary Medicine Instructor
Biomedical Education
559-712-4200
mtorres@chsu.edu

Luis Vargas-Marquina headshot

Luis Vargas-Marquina, BS

Anatomy Technology Specialist
Biomedical Education
559-712-4192
lvargasmarquina@chsu.edu

Read More

Jonathan Terry, DO, QME, DABPN, ABIHM

Assistant Dean of Community Clinical Education
Associate Professor, Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Nohemi Barriga, PsyD

Career Counselor and Residency Match Manager
Assistant Professor
559-712-4200

Symon Guerra

Symon Guerra, MHA

Clinical Education Director
559-712-4150
sguerra@chsu.edu

Tanya Chino

Tanya Chino

Lead Clinical Education Coordinator
559-712-4133
tchino@chsu.edu

Brianna Guzman

Clinical Education Coordinator
559-712-4200
bguzman@chsu.edu

Desiree Landano

Clinical Education Coordinator
559-712-4195
dlandano@chsu.edu

Cynthia Parks

Clinical Education Coordinator
559-712-4200
cparks@chsu.edu

Geni Perryment, PhD

Community Engagement Lead
Assistant Professor
559-712-4200
gperryment@chsu.edu

Read More

Evelyn Sandoval, BS

Clinical Education Coordinator
559-712-4174
esandoval@chsu.edu

Read More

James Sheehan

Clinical Education Coordinator
559-712-4168
jsheehan@chsu.edu

Sandra Acuna, MBA, FAAC

Director of Financial Aid
559-472-7874

Read More
Erin Bennett

Erin Bennett

Financial Aid Advisor
559-374-2849
ebennett@chsu.edu

Duc Chung

Duc Chung, MD, MBA, FAAHPM

Assistant Dean of Graduate Medical Education
Associate Professor of Medicine
559-712-4200
COMDeans@chsu.edu

Read More

Nohemi Barriga, PsyD

Career Counselor and Residency Match Manager
Assistant Professor
559-712-4200

Krista Farris, BA

Graduate Medical Education Support Assistant
559-712-4171
kfarris@chsu.edu

Lisa Chun, DO, MS.MEd.L, FNAOME, CPE, OHPF

Associate Dean of Osteopathic Clinical Education and Simulation
Professor
Osteopathic Principles and Practices
559-712-4200

Read More

Leslie D. Catron, M.A.ED, BSN, RN, CHSE

Simulation Center Director and Instructor
559-712-4200
lcatron@chsu.edu

Read More

Jonathan Terry, DO, QME, DABPN, ABIHM

Assistant Dean of Community Clinical Education
Associate Professor, Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Yoshihiro Ozaki, DO, FAAP

Interim Chair and Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
yozaki@chsu.edu

Read More

Jan Pryor, DO MPH, C-NNM/OMM

Chair and Professor
Osteopathic Principles and Practices
559-712-4154
jpryor@chsu.edu

Read More
Alexander Frantzis

Alexander Frantzis, DO

Assistant Professor
Osteopathic Principles and Practices
559-712-4186
afrantzis@chsu.edu

Read More
Jared Ham Ying

Jared Ham-Ying, DO

Assistant Professor
Osteopathic Principles and Practices
559-712-4169
jhamying@chsu.edu

Read More
Ying Wang

Ying Wang, DO

Assistant Professor
Osteopathic Principles and Practices
559-712-4163
ywang@chsu.edu

Read More
Tonia Freeman

Tonia Freeman

Skills Lab Facilitator
559-701-2959‬
tfreeman@chsu.edu

Read More

Linda Branch

Faculty Administrative Assistant, Osteopathic Principles & Practices
559-712-4161

Yoshihiro Ozaki, DO, FAAP

Interim Chair and Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
yozaki@chsu.edu

Read More
Leticia Herrera

Leticia Herrera, EdD

Director of Student Services
Assistant Professor of Primary Care
559-712-4181‬
lherrera@chsu.edu

Shada Attraplsi

Shada Attraplsi, MD, MSCR

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
sattraplsi@chsu.edu

Read More

Luis G. Bautista, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200

Read More
Sundeep Bekal

Sundeep Bekal, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
sbekal@chsu.edu

Read More

Ria DSouza, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
rdsouza@chsu.edu

Lindsey Faucette, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200

Read More

Andrew Gabriel, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
agabriel@chsu.edu

Read More
Rohan Gupta

Rohan Gupta, MD, MBBS

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
rgupta@chsu.edu

Read More
John Inouye

John Inouye, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
jinouye@chsu.edu

Rebecca Kawagoe

Rebecca Kawagoe, DO, MS

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
rkawagoe@chsu.edu

Read More
Rosa Manzo

Rosa Manzo, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
rmanzo@chsu.edu

Read More

Larry Miller, DO, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200

Read More

Avtar Nijjer-Sidhu, PhD, RD

Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4162

Read More
Dave Swaby

Dave Swaby, MD, BSN

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
dswaby@chsu.edu

Read More
Khampa Thephavong

Khampha Thephavong, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
thephavong@chsu.edu

Read More

Dennis Turnbull, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
559-712-4200
dturnbull@chsu.edu

Karen Fong Wu

Karen Fong Wu, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Care
559-712-4200
kfong@chsu.edu

Read More

Mlyn McCune

Faculty Assistant
Primary Care
mmccune@chsu.edu

Janine Dragna

University Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More

Hope Weber, MAEd

Assistant Registrar
559-325-3600
registrar@chsu.edu

Read More

Leslie D. Catron, M.A.ED, BSN, RN, CHSE

Simulation Center Director and Instructor
559-712-4200
lcatron@chsu.edu

Read More

Nanami Yoshioka, MA

Assistant Manager of Standardized Participant Program
Adjunct Instructor
559-712-4149
nyoshioka@chsu.edu

Cathy Burford

Simulation Operations Specialist
559-712-4159

Mia Castro

Standardized Participant Coordinator
559-712-4166
mcastro@chsu.edu

Brandon Kangdouangnhot

Simulation Operations Technician
559-712-4200
bkangdouangnhot@chsu.edu

Jacob Kleiser

Simulation Operations Technician
559-374-2230
jkleiser@chsu.edu

Sundeep Grewal, DO

Interim Chair and Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Jonathan Terry, DO, QME, DABPN, ABIHM

Assistant Dean of Community Clinical Education
Associate Professor, Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Rouby Mavyan, PhD

Director, Office of Academic Affairs and Assessment
Assistant Professor, Specialty Medicine
559-712-4156

Read More
Obed Barerra Adame

Obed Barrera Adame, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
obarrera@chsu.edu

Read More
Amardeep Aulakh

Amardeep S. Aulakh, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
aaulakh@chsu.edu

Stephanie Bauer, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More
Giulia Di Bella

Giulia Di Bella, DO

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
gdibella@chsu.edu

Matthew Bryan

Matthew Bryan, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
mbryan@chsu.edu

Read More

Steven Carstens, DO, MS, FACEP, FAWM, ABEM

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
scarstens@chsu.edu

Amy Chuang, DO

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
achuang@chsu.edu

Read More

Elvin Diaz, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
ediaz@chsu.edu

Read More

Christine Do, DO

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
cdo@chsu.edu

David Fujihara, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Ruqayya Gill, DO, MBS

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Sara Goldgraben, MD, MPH, MBA

Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4164

Read More
Ethan Hartman

Ethan Hartman, MD

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
ehartman@chsu.edu

Read More
Nancy Huynh

Nancy Huynh, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
nhuynh@chsu.edu

Read More

Sidney James, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More

Pamela Kammen, MD

Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4165

Read More
Chitra Kandaswamy

Chitra Kandaswamy, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
ckandaswamy@chsu.edu
Melissa Kemp

Melissa Kemp, DO

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
mkemp@chsu.edu

Read More
Mark Krel

Mark Krel, DO, MA, MPH

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
mkrel@chsu.edu
Read More

Benfie Liu, DO, MSMHS

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
bliu@chsu.edu

Read More

Chhaya Makhija, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200

Read More
Richard Nho

Richard Nho, DO

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
rnho@chsu.edu

Elisa Quince, DO, MS

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
equince@chsu.edu

Aubtin Saedi

Aubtin Saedi, DO

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
asaedi@chsu.edu

Read More
Mohammad Shaikh

Mohammad F. Shaikh, MD

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
mshaikh@chsu.edu

Read More

Alex Tsai, DO

Adjunct Instructor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
atsai@chsu.edu

Ali Zarrinkhameh, MD, FACC

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4200
azarrinkhameh@chsu.edu

Melissa Loutherback

Melissa Loutherback

Faculty Administrative Assistant
Specialty Medicine
559-712-4185
mloutherback@chsu.edu

Mattie Bendall

Mattie Bendall

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Enrollment and Accreditation
559-712-4200
mbendall@chsu.edu

Leticia Herrera

Leticia Herrera, EdD

Director of Student Services
Assistant Professor of Primary Care
559-712-4181‬
lherrera@chsu.edu

Tom Thao, MEd

Student Affairs Program Manager
559-712-4170

Lisa James

Lisa James, LMFT

Behavioral Health Specialist
559-546-6019
ljames@chsu.edu

Read More
Stephanie Medina

Stephanie Medina, MEd

Educational Skills Specialist
559-712-4145
smedina@chsu.edu

Read More
Jessie Hernandez

Jessie Hernandez

Student Services Specialist
559-712-4179
jhernandez@chsu.edu

Berenice Aboyte

Compliance Support Assistant
559-712-4190
baboyte@chsu.edu